Vil du se om Skivholme Kirke Vil du se mere til Skjørring Kirke

Tiltrædende menighedsråd

SKJØRRING
Anni Kellermann, tlf. 30 26 84 64, mail: a9ogkellermann@mail.dk
Jørgen Soelberg, tlf. 22 14 84 65, mail: ip@gefiber.dk Margit Greve Kristensen, tlf. 61 69 55 47, mail: margit.6.kristensen@gmail.com.
Stedfortræder: Birgitte Lemming, tlf. 28 29 75 32, mail::birgitte.lemming@gmail.com.
Kirstine Sørensen, tlf. 21 48 02 23 , mail: skjørringostergaard@mail.com

SJELLE
Steen Andersen Frøslev, tlf. 22 16 11 17, mail: steen@froeslev.com.
Birgit F. Nørmølle, tlf. 29 26 06 37, mail: udsigten@hotmail.com
Helle Rytter Sørensen, tlf. 22 11 77 56, mail: ibvs@gefiber.dk
Stedfortræder Liss Pedersen, tlf. 40597455, mail: liss@sjelle.dk


 



SKIVHOLME
Jørgen Jeppesen tlf 93 92 84 64, mail: joergen@gefiber.dk
Karen Engell Dalsgaard, tlf. 60 83 98 14, mail:karen.engell.dalsgaard@gmail.com
Ole Berthel Jensen, tlf. 28 19 23 18, mail: olemosevej@gmail.com.-
Kirsten Lillemose Sørensen, tlf. 21 90 80 81, mail: klillemose@hotmail.com
Stedfortræder Kirsten Herskind Pedersen, tlf. 61 31 22 01, mail: futte2@privat.dk
Anna Margrethe Kristensen, tlf. 53 58 13 03, mail: kajoganna@outlook.dk
Ditte Carlsen, tlf. 28 26 71 65, mail: puffe@live.dk